Fountainview

Reviews

How can we help?*

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

What People are Saying

At Fountainview in West Palm Beach, FL, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community.

 

Resident Testimonial Videos

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Mr. and Mrs. Salees

The Salees

 

5

Alan

Levy

3 weeks ago

Fountainview is a beautiful community. Sandy Syphurs is the nicest and most helpful person we met in our quest to find a place for my dad. Geographically, it doesn't work for us, but if you're looking for a great independent facility in the WPB Area, Fountainview is fantastic.
5

Alan

Levy

3 weeks ago

Fountainview is a beautiful community. Sandy Syphurs is the nicest and most helpful person we met in our quest to find a place for my dad. Geographically, it doesn't work for us, but if you're looking for a great independent facility in the WPB Area, Fountainview is fantastic.
5

Alan

Levy

3 weeks ago

We looked at Fountainview independent living for my father. The facility is beautiful. The renovations are fabulous. Sandy, is the nicest and most helpful person we dealt with. Probably one of the best values around. Unfortunately, the location didn't work for our family. I highly recommend Fountainview in the WPB area.
5

Janet

Alessi

4 months ago

After spending a month in a hospital, where my 91-year-old dad nearly died from congestive heart failure, he stayed for six weeks at a rehab center which charges three times as much as Fountainview, where he has now resided for over six weeks. He tells me that the workers at Fountainview are "much more attentive" to his needs than were the workers at his previous residence. Thank you, Fountainview!
5

Andrea

Styron

10 months ago

Forever grateful for Danee, the amazing administration and staff that have taken care of my grandma especially during this pandemic. My family could never have done it without their love for their residents. Thank you again
5

Jim

L.

10 months ago

Our father, who just passed at age 97, lived here the last years of his life. He often told us that he liked living here and it was obvious to us. We have high praise for the staff that made this a great experience.
5

Stephen

Woods

1 year ago

First, let me say what a remarkable job Brandon and his team did before, during and after Hurricane Irma. Weathering a major storm was bad enough for me, but I can't imagine what it was like for you and the staff. Bearing the responsibility for an organization housing the elderly must have been a nightmare. I was there with my mother during the worst of the storm and witnessed your people doing everything possible to take care of your residents. A few days later when the power was still out I went to get mom and once again witnessed your people doing everything possible to take care of your residents. Again, your team did a remarkable job under the worst of conditions. Please extend my gratitude, respect and appreciation to your entire team. I thanked all of those I came in contact with personally, but it was only a few of the individuals I observed working so hard before, during and after the storm. The staff preformed so admirably speaks volumes to the quality and skill of their senior leader. Job well done, and much appreciated!
5

Bruce

Kamerman

1 year ago

Paulette, Laura, and Sybil did an outstanding job taking care of my parents during the recent hurricane. They were compassionate, caring, and helpful. I appreciate the wonderful service they provide to the residents daily.
5

Ann & Elizabeth

Donnelly

1 year ago

We wanted to thank Sandy & Cassie for all their incredible efforts helping a very difficult transition for our family member as smooth and accommodating as possible. We sisters are in the Boston area & sibling in West Palm Beach. We were flying & visiting & moving out & moving in & getting him settled into Fountainview. We toured the facility on a Sunday and Cassie was most hospitable and helpful. Sandy went over & above to help process the paperwork & provide a caring attitude that added to our certainty that choosing Fountainview was the right one even, as far away as we are! Again, thank you ladies. You are truly assets to your community and work hard for the success of those around you. Your friendly nature put us at ease and your compassion for our very stressful long distance situation made us feel like we mattered. Thank you for all you do. Because of you, We would highly recommend Fountainview!
5

Debbie

Bolig

1 year ago

A gift from God! This place is amazing! They take such awesome care of their residents! I couldn’t be more pleased! My mom entered in January of this year! I live in Kentucky and I feel so comfortable knowing she is there! Many amazing people there....Laura, Carlene, Sandy; just to name a few! I will be forever grateful to ALL that serve our loved ones! Truly, I can not say enough! Love you guys! Debbie

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.

Find a community nearby

Five Star offers options and excellence, with 260 senior living communities in 33 states.