Five Star Premier Residences of Plantation

Reviews

How can we help?*

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

What People are Saying

At Five Star Premier Residences of Plantation in Plantation, FL, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

David

Ennis

3 months ago

I would like to commend Five Star in Plantation for the exceptional care given to my mother. Over the last 4 years in Independent Living Mom experienced the pleasure and comfort given by everyone from the Concierge Desk to the Dining Room. Thank you for giving her the quality of life she enjoyed so much!
5

Janet

Nestler

10 months ago

Our mother has lived in 5 Star Independent Living in Plantation for over 2 yrs. The staff welcomed her on day one, they all seem to know who she is and who we are. They are helpful and attend to our requests almost immediately. During this COVID-19 crisis they have been persistent in keeping public areas clean, washing door knobs, elevator buttons, etc. 5 Star has gone above and beyond in regards to safety and it shows. Thank you to all of you. Our lives are calmer knowing our mother is in good hands.
5

Elaine

Tross

1 year ago

My mother has been a resident of Five Star for 7 years. We find the staff to be caring and thoughtful, especially during this Covid 19 time.
The home (as this is our mothers home) has been kept clean and they follow sanitary rules.
Preceding to this virus they would have entertainment and outings trying to keep their residents active.
My compliments to the Executives.
Elaine
5

Fran

Skwira

1 year ago

Thank you to the magnificent staff at 5 Star in Plantation. My Mom, Julie Kennedy, in independent living, continues to get excellent care in the midst of this pandemic. People have always been caring and competent at 5 Star, but their level of care now is especially stellar. And the addition of taking the time to bring the Zooming process to Mom and everyone else there is just amazing. So, thank you again.
5

Albert

Nabut

1 year ago

Thank You for all that you’ve done and continue to do for my Mom, the caring, constant attention and specialized care you provide is unmatched and we are grateful for all that you do each and every day. Your prompt, professional and careful response during the uncertainty and trying times we’ve all experienced during this period of covid19 has been nothing short of stellar and commendable. Keep up the great job, be well and stay safe!
5

Mary

Lapointe

1 year ago

My mother has been a resident at 5 Star Plantation for almost 8 years. First independent living then assisted. I know the quality of service, kindness and professional standards that are exhibited to all residents and commend everyone, especially during this Covid-19 outbreak. We have warm regards for staff, nurses, dining crew and all workers that have helped our mother for many years. Thank you for a job well done and keeping mom safe. We appreciate your heartfelt dedication and professionalism always.
5

Sharon

Kurzenberger

1 year ago

My mother, Helen Brigida, has been a resident of the independent living for three years and absolutely loves living here. My family and I appreciate and express our sincere thanks to the staff and everyone who has dedicated their commitment and hard work to keep our loved ones safe thru this pandemic. Be well and safe thru this time. Thank you!
5

Adele

Rubio

1 year ago

Our Mother has been at Five Star in Plantation for a year. It has been wonderful for her. She takes part in many activities and the staff is wonderful. During this difficult time due to COVID19, our family feels confident they are doing everything possible to keep our loved one safe. The staff is very aware of how this isolation can affect their residents and have provided video conferencing for the families to visit with their loved ones. This was wonderful for both us and my Mom. We would recommend Five Star Premier Residences of Plantation to anyone without hesitation.
We are grateful to all of you for taking such wonderful care of our Mom!
5

Bob

Slater

1 year ago

My mom Ellie Slater has been a 5 Star Resident for the past year an a half. She has only praise for the sevices provided, but they excelled beyond our expectations during the current pandemic, By being more proactive than local and state protocols, good for them. Now having residents video zoom with their assistance to loved ones just proves my mother is the right place. They earn the 5 stars in their name.
5

Debbie

Lester

1 year ago

My mother is a resident at this facility. I have contacted corporate on several occasions since we moved her to Fl from KY two years ago. I must continue to let you know what a wonderful facility this is! They really know how to "throw a party"! My husband and I joined my Mom for the Memorial Day cookout. The food, service, entertainment were all superb, as usual. We look forward to seeing all of the employees' smiling faces and talking with them each time we are there. This event was another example of how much each of those employees care about the residents and their families. Thanks to all and please let each of them know how much we appreciate all they do.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.

Find a community nearby

Five Star offers options and excellence, with 260 senior living communities in 33 states.