Fountainview
Resident Testimonials

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Fountainview Residents Know Us Best

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter, and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, chef-curated cuisines, indoor horse racing, or our competitive Wii Bowling team, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Fountainview.

Resident Testimonial Videos

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Mr. and Mrs. Salees

The Salees

 

5

Stuart

Morse

1 week ago

After reading previous reviews I''ll have to say they are all quite correct. this place is probably the best you can expect to find most anywhere. Truly 5 star dinning and the entire facility measures up to that as well. Compared to other facilities in the immediate area it certainly was also the best valuel. We were fortunate to have meet with the Assistant Executive Director, Michael DaSilva, during our search for an assisted living home for my mother-in-law. Michael is a perfect host and presented us with a wonderful tour of the facility. No pressure sales here, no need, the place sells itself. A beautiful compound and we just love the social settings. It seems to be a great benefit for all the residents that somewhere around 80% of the residents are Senior Living residents, (I think 55 and older) and 20% or so are assisted living. A very comfortable mix. I feel fortunate to have moved our loved one into this place.
5

Minita

Ruiz

1 week ago

I am very happy that I was invited for a tour at Fountainview,
I liked it since the vey beginning, The place is beautiful and they
fallow thru with every thing they promise. Especially Ms Denae
Woodward is wonderful. The food is excellent
and they take us to Dr's appointments, to different stores four
days a week, in addition we have activities every hour of the week.
Also we have entertainment weekly with different
artists of the community.
Fountainview is really 5 stars. Thank you.
5

Paul

J

1 week ago

I have visited West Palm Beach from CA each of the last three years and each time I have stayed at Fountainview (in the Independent living section) under their "Short Term Stay" lease arrangement.
I am extremely please with my experience at Fountainview. The management and staff are professional, courteous and accomodating.
Professional in the way they operate the facility in general, as well as the way they handle extraordinary situations such as hurricane preparation and Covid. Courteous in the way they seamlessly blend respect and friendliness with every encounter. Accomodating as demonstrated in the timeliness in which they respond to your needs and requests.
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Fountainview.
5

Sam

10 months ago

Fabulous place to be and meet the wonderful staffs, who go above and beyond to stratify your needs. Not to mentions the 7* quality food. You got to try their meals. I was fortunate to be invited bye Denae Woodward-
Marketing Director for few of their networking functions. If I am at a right age, I would certainly have become a resident there😊
5

Debra

Spagnola

1 year ago

I can't explain how Sandy made me feel in this transition of my life and made it easier for me
5

Debra

Spagnola

1 year ago

I can't explain how comfortable Sandy made me feel I was very frightened of being on my own and she welcomed me home
5

Stephen

Bohn

1 year ago

A couple of months ago, my stepmom passed away and my dad became homeless. He suffered a heart attack and spent a month or so in the hospital before he was discharged. I live overseas and came back to the US to try and help him find a place where he would be comfortable. I was on my way to a different facility, but pulled into Fountainview by mistake. They were a literal godsend for me at that time.

The staff sat me down and pulled in all the reinforcements. I explained the situation to them and they were so sympathetic and caring. They helped me get my dad get setup with Hospice. They walked me through different options of housing they could get my dad into at their location. Most importantly, they told me they wanted to help me even if my dad wasn’t going to be able to live there. The love they had for me and my dad in this whole process helped to ease my mind and stress with trying to help my dad to be comfortable and happy. The lady who helped me most, Sandra, called just about every day during the process to check on my dad and see if there was anything more she could do for me.

Their facilities were amazing and they knew every resident by name. They were all so sweet and I know the residents there are well taken care of and watched after. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to get my dad a unit at this facility due to other family desires, but I have no doubt I wouldn’t have been able to help my dad as much as I was able to in the short time I had back in the US if it weren’t for all of the wonderful people I met here. I’m sincerely grateful.
5

Gail

Parker

1 year ago

Fountainview is a fun place to work and reside
5

Alan

Levy

1 year ago

Fountainview is a beautiful community. Sandy Syphurs is the nicest and most helpful person we met in our quest to find a place for my dad. Geographically, it doesn't work for us, but if you're looking for a great independent facility in the WPB Area, Fountainview is fantastic.
5

Alan

Levy

1 year ago

Fountainview is a beautiful community. Sandy Syphurs is the nicest and most helpful person we met in our quest to find a place for my dad. Geographically, it doesn't work for us, but if you're looking for a great independent facility in the WPB Area, Fountainview is fantastic.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Resources to Learn More

Find helpful blog posts, e-books, and resources about senior living, health topics, caregiver wellness, and more for older adults and family members.

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.