Barrington Terrace
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Barrington Terrace Senior Living Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Florida flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Barrington Terrace Senior Living Community.

5

Bruce

Hoffman

1 day ago

In March of 22 my wife and I needed to find a place for both my mother and father. If you are looking for a loving, caring and wonderful place....this is it.
Kudos to Leah ,Debra, Will, the entire nursing staff, Howard the bus driver who actually wears many hats.
.The meals and dining room staff are exemplary . The social activities keep all the residences busy, happy and occupied. If you haven't got my point yet....My wife and I are so happy we found the perfect place for them. They haven't been this content with their lives for years. Thank you all for making this a perfect next step journey for our parents
Shelly and Bruce Hoffman.
5

aaron

black

1 day ago

Most amazing assisted living community I have encountered. I have looked at so many and this is one of the only ones that felt like a home. From the residents to the staff, everyone is genuinely welcoming and treats you like family. Everything is clean and well kept, the food is great, and there are tons of activities daily for the residents to enjoy. I couldn't feel more comfortable having my loved one here, he is happier than Ive seen him in a long time.
5

s b

1 day ago

Thank you Barrington Terrace for providing such a wonderful home for my mom. She has been happy with you for five years. You continue to outdo yourselves with your care, compassion, and kindness. We are grateful we found you!
5

Jill

Goldberg

8 months ago

Barrington has been Sylvia's and Mildred's home for many years now, and we so appreciate the care and kindness that was shown to both of them in their final years. Despite a pandemic, our Aunt Mildred was always safe at Barrington Terrace. Plus, the food is good!

It is a wonderful place, and we will always hold it in our hearts.
5

Jill

8 months ago

Barrington has been Sylvia's and Mildred's home for many years now, and we so appreciate the care and kindness that was shown to both of them in their final years. Despite a pandemic, our Aunt Mildred was always safe at Barrington Terrace. Plus, the food is good!

It is a wonderful place, and we will always hold it in our hearts.
5

Leslie

Peshkin

8 months ago

I love what see on web site and sherry who works there is great looking movie my parents there from an other assistant living so they will have great Care with love
5

Dr. Richard

Nadeau

10 months ago

My friend was in trouble and needed to be in a place where he would get the support that he desprately needed. I decided to help him deal with getting into Barrington Terrace. I was very concerned about what would happen when we went there to enroll him. To my pleasant surprise we were met by Leah DeCicco who took it upon herself to assist us in anyway possible. She was just wonderful, full of empathy, but at the same very directed in getting things done. She even arranged for him to receive his physical by the doctor who happened to be there that day. Over the years I have managed companies in the medical field with over 2,000 employees and I would be proud to have Leah as an employ. If I was still in that situation, I would have offered her a job right on the spot. I am so happy that my friend is in a place surronded by excellent staff like Leah DeCicco.
5

Kris

Scotto

10 months ago

What a difference from the prior nursing home we were at. The staff including Leah, Marie, Shari, Kim among others are extremely helpful, caring and responsive. Our family member has progressed positively with diet, activity, rehab and overall care. Highly recommend based on our experience thus far.
5

Kris

Scotto

11 months ago

We wanted to express our sincere thanks to Barrington Terrace's Memory Care neighborhood. We are our seeing our father make progress with his body weight, healing the bedsore (he arrived with it from prior rehab stay somewhere else), physical therapy, and his overall quality of life.
5

Judi

R

11 months ago

In February 2021, my cousin Moved into Barrington Terrace. My other family members and I could not be more pleased with the facility. It is a warm and caring Environment all around and many staff members are exemplary. Leah, in sales, was extremely helpful with the process of moving our cousin into Barrington. From Pat and Linda on the Front desk, greeting everyone warmly as they enter, to the kitchen staff, housekeeping, and maintenance. Debra and Ana plan many fun and stimulating activities. It really puts our minds at ease knowing my cousin is receiving her medications from your caring and knowledgeable nursing staff. Overall, our relative, has improved dramatically in just a few short months. She was living alone, Very isolated, and not doing very well. She is now experiencing some of the activities attending bingo, musical guest, and just engaging with other residents. My family members and I would highly recommend Barrington!

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.