Five Star Premier Residences of Dallas
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Five Star Premier Residences of Dallas Senior Living Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Texas flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Five Star Premier Residences of Dallas Senior Living.

Give a Star Rating
5

Yolanda M

Russell

1 month ago

"I haven't see you this happy in a long time," said a family close friend to my Mother in law when they shared the good news about Five Star Premier Residence.
The Five Star Premier Residence team joined my family transition team by demonstrating at all times the right skills and procedures to make possible a successful arrival and enjoyment of my Mother in Law's new home.
I love the joyful music, the possibility of safe and hassle free transportation -the Arboretum for example and the elegant but above all friendly atmosphere in all public places in the community. My Mother in Law is greatful to All. She is comfortable, safe and happy. Thank you very much.
5

Mark

Russell

1 month ago

We are very pleased with our decision to move mother to five star here in Dallas. The facility is comfortable and the staff are consistently very professional and caring. Mom's overall well-being has taken a strong turn for the positive now that she is in a situation where there is both support and community. We have availed ourselves of the A la carte services including physical therapy and have been highly pleased with the difference both have made. All in all moving into five star has been the best decision we've made in years.
5

Tim

Cochran

1 month ago

This place is fabulous!! The people are wonderful, the food is great, and the Happy hour is the best!!! I highly recommend this wonderful place to live at age 55 and up!!!
5

Kristi

Valdez

1 month ago

From the second you walk in the door at Five Star Premier Residences you are welcomed with friendly smiles and happy residents. Every family I meet with whose loved ones have lived there have nothing but wonderful things to say about their experience there. I work in the industry and every community should strive to provide the lifestyle and customer service that Five Star does. Your loved ones would be lucky to live in such a great place!
5

Lori

Goodman

1 month ago

We have nothing but good things to say about Five Star. My Mother never wanted to leave her home that she lived in for 50 years but someone told her about Five Star and one day when we were running an errand we decided to just go look at it, my Mother didn’t even have her purse with her or anything, but she fell in love with it and they had a beautiful two bedroom, two bathroom apartment near the elevator and we signed a lease that day! Sadly we lost my Mom a few weeks ago, but even on her death bed she said “I loved my apartment and my Five Star family”. She loved the dining and the bingo and the knitting and the current events and the friendships and more! The staff is amazing and I will miss them myself! Eboni, the director, is beyond amazing! Maria at the front desk is so very caring and Angel, the valet, was always there to help me get my Mom in my car. Obid, in charge of the dining was outstanding!!! The wait staff was caring as well! There are too many to name but I never have done a review but I felt I needed to in this circumstance! You won’t be disappointed!
5

Amanda

Self

1 month ago

I am very impressed with the leadership and care at Premier. The staff is motivated to serve. The building is also beautiful and the seniors enjoy the community of one another.
5

Ron

Nevelow

1 month ago

Five Star Premier Residences of Dallas is an excellent option when looking to move into an independent senior living community. The layout of the building is unique since it is 10 stories high, allowing for shorter walks to get where you want to go, and the residential floors' layout is perfect for a walking path. Not only do they have an engaged and friendly staff, the residents are very friendly, giving people the opportunity to make new friends. They have a swimming pool for the warmer months, a bistro with several excellent options, and a brain fitness program to keep residents in strong brain health. If you're looking to move into an independent senior living community, it's in your best interests to consider and go visit Five Star Premier.
5

nell

Taylor

1 month ago

Five Star is not only a beautiful community, it has extremely friendly staff and great food!
5

Marlaine

Juett

1 month ago

Five Star Premier Residences deserves its name of "Five Star Premier"! From the wonderful caring staff to the "premier" lifestyle provided, your loved ones will be in great hands here! As a Senior Real Estate Specialist, my goal is to always be able to suggest the best communities where my clients can enjoy their next chapter in life after selling their homes. I can say, with confidence, that Five Star Premier is the perfect place to make your new home!
5

Suzanne

James

1 month ago

The staff at Five Star Premier are friendly, professional, and attentive to the needs of their residents. It is a wonderful place to call home for your loved one.

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.

 

Your Ombudsman
Although we work hard to provide the best experience possible, we know that issues sometimes arise. If you or a loved one would like to note a concern about our community, the Texas Health & Human Services Department has a long term care ombudsman available to respond. Help provided by an ombudsman is confidential and free of charge. To get the contact information for the ombudsman in our area, click on this link or call 1-800-252-2412 or email [email protected] You will also find signs posted in our community with the contact information for the ombudsman program.