Five Star Premier Residences of Dallas

Reviews

Reviews - What People Are Saying

At Five Star Premier Residences of Dallas in Dallas, TX, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

Give a Star Rating
5

Debbie

Weinstein

1 month ago

I just want to say thank you to everyone at five star premier. My mom, sisters and myself feel that five star has been the best place for my mom to be at during this pandemic. She has been able to visit with her friends as well as be safe from the outside. On her birthday, the director made a special point in coming to her apartment to get her for the wave. I think that the wave has been a great time for all the residents to see what is happening in the building. I would highly recommend five star to anyone.
5

Nancy

Duck

2 months ago

My dad loves living at Five Star Premier! Good people, good food, and lovely apartment! The staff is friendly and helpful. They truly care about all the residences. Peace of mind that my dad is happy is priceless!!
5

Carole Anne

Fowler

2 months ago

The kudos are ENDLESS! Laura Black gave us our tours and we were able to dine 3 different times . This is a beautiful, immaculate and Incredible place. I had looked for my parents for a while and when we walked in, they knew they were HOME. The front desk and all the helpers , maintenance, valet,
Housekeeping and Bistro people are wonderful. Kind caring and friendly. There is a Library with computers. , concierge 24/7 and a Doctor on call 24/7. Black car Service to and from appts within a 10 miles radius. Activities galore . The Apartments are lovely . The dining room is appointed nicely and everything is real linen, dishes and flatware. Baskets of fresh Bread, salad, soups , burgers , beef tenderloin and Sunday brunch is a HIT! The pastry chef is amazing .....
I cannot day enough about all the safety amenities and the nice apartments. Five Star is an understatement.... I call it TEN STAR! Bravo. What a great team and incredible place . Dallas is lucky to have them ! Thankful my parents such a nice place to live with people that truly care.
5

Anonymous

4 months ago

I have lived here 3 years and I am satisfied that I made a very good choice. The variety and friendliness of residents is a major asset. I find the director & staff to be competent & responsive and the front desk personnel very helpful.
5

Doris

Bricker

4 months ago

I have been here about nine months and am very happy. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The food is very good, and the dining facilities are lovely. The residents are very friendly, and quick to invite you to join them or activities. You can be as busy as you want to be. Plenty of activities. Doggy friendly. (Bella loves it) My family joins me in saying I made the right choice.
5

Alfred & Jane

Walker

4 months ago

We have lived at the Five Star Premier for almost six years. We have found the staff cooperative and helpful, the food is good and housekeeping satisfactory. Our only complaint is that we didn't move to the Five Star Premier when we were fifty instead of eighty!
5

Charles ( Charlie ) L.

Butler

4 months ago

I have only lived here for eight months. But I'd like to say this is the closest thing to living in my old neighborhood. The place has a very pleasant visual appearance, good curb appeal, great friendly staff who really are here to help and serve the residents and the others services offered are very professional. The food and service is " A " one and always consistence. The residents are friendly and very accepting to new move-ins. Enough said. I strongly recommend anyone giving up their home or unhappy where they are presently living call and check us out. I think you'll like what you see.
5

Aileen

4 months ago

We have been here 3 years, the service has been very good. The personnel goes above what they need to do.

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.

 

Find A Community Nearby

Five Star offers options and excellence, with 260 senior living communities in 33 states.