Heritage Place of Boerne
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Heritage Place of Boerne Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Texas flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Heritage Place of Boerne.

5

Dee

Mtz

1 month ago

Beautiful community and wonderful staff!
5

Wanda

Burns

2 months ago

I’m very happy with the staff and the environment here. This is a 5 star place to live and I enjoy everything about Heritage Place of Boerne!
5

Selene

Martin

4 months ago

My family will be forever grateful to Sara and the amazing team at Heritage Place. They cared deeply for Mom like she was one of their own family members. The level of compassion and professionalism among this leadership and staff is unmatched, and we would recommend Heritage Place to anyone who wants the VERY BEST for their loved one. We are indebted to Sara and team for making Mom (and us) feel welcome and heard from the first day that we walked through the door. You won't find a better assisted living in the Boerne area. THANK YOU HERITAGE PLACE TEAM!!! You are truly the BEST!
5

Nancy

Longley

4 months ago

In the year that Heritage Place has been my home while I have been grieving the loss of my dearly beloved, I have been so thankful for the companionship when I needed it along with the solitude of my comfortable room when I needed it. I know our talented Director is responsible for making Heritage Place the happy and comfortable home it is for all of us residents!
5

carol

rowe

4 months ago

My Mom made her home at Heritage Place of Boerne for eleven years. We were so pleased with the environment; that made being in an assisted living facility the best decision for her.
The employees are like family and treated everyone with kindness and respect.
5

Dana

Besselman

4 months ago

The staff here is absolutely amazing! This is a difficult transition for the elderly, but the staff goes out of their way to to help them transition as smoothly as possible. They are so kind and caring toward the residents.
The facility is welcoming and clean. It feels homey and there are many touches that help make it home for the residents.
5

Peggy

Bowie

4 months ago

My mother was a resident at Heritage Place for 10 years...it was the BEST decision we made in placing her in a Retirement Assistant Living Community! The integrity of the administration, as well as the professionalism of the caregivers, activity directors, dining staff and more, provided the BEST care and family support we could ever imagine. There's no higher value than Peace of Mind for our beloved family members' personal care. Heritage Place of Boerne DELIVERS!
5

Carley

Lister

4 months ago

We have worked with Heritage Place in the past. The staff is friendly, helpful and caring. Highly recommend.
5

Lisa

Center

4 months ago

All of my experiences with Heritage Place have been very positive. When I have visited the facility, the food presented looked and tasted excellent. I am not familiar with all of the staff but the ones I know are true angels on earth. Also, and you could not ask for a sweeter soul than the Executive Director Sara Welch. 5 star Assisted living all the way around !
5

Christine

Siemens

4 months ago

Sara Welch is a very welcoming and kind person to be running Heritage Place. Walking around the center you can tell it's a great place for your loves ones to call home!

Rating Form Title
Write A Review!

Give a Star Rating

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.

 

Your Ombudsman
Although we work hard to provide the best experience possible, we know that issues sometimes arise. If you or a loved one would like to note a concern about our community, the Texas Health & Human Services Department has a long term care ombudsman available to respond. Help provided by an ombudsman is confidential and free of charge. To get the contact information for the ombudsman in our area, click on this link or call 1-800-252-2412 or email [email protected] You will also find signs posted in our community with the contact information for the ombudsman program.