The Gardens of Bellaire
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Reviews - What People Are Saying

At The Gardens of Bellaire in Bellaire, TX, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

Melissa

Cooney

2 months ago

My dad had become quite weak from an illness and wasn’t quite ready to go home, but didn’t need to be in the hospital any longer. The Gardens of Bellaire offered us the perfect solution. For a few weeks, my mom and dad could both stay while he got a little assistance and physical therapy. My mom could be with him and no one had to cook or clean. Cherlaine was amazingly kind, and my parents said everyone was equally nice. The place was clean and well kept. My parents enjoyed the meals and the other residents. I wish I could give 10 stars. The staff were lifesavers, literally.
5

Ola

Hamilton

2 months ago

The event in it is entirety came with lots of applaud, from the good people, networking to the food and presentation were good. Keep up the good work.
5

Troy

Williams

2 months ago

The Gardens of Bellaire hosted our March 2022 Houston Gerontological Society in-person meeting, keeping us comfortable and fed. The food was perfect, as was the reconnecting with industry peers and partners.
5

Russell

Klein

2 months ago

As a peer to Cherlaine and her team, I must express how much I appreciate and admire their operation. Over the years, I have repeatedly met many members of their staff -- they have always been tremendously gracious, friendly and resourceful. I always enjoy opportunities to visit and tour their facility and they deserve to be on anyone's short list for elder care facilities.
5

De

Lewis

2 months ago

I have to say from the phone call to the exit of the community is a great experience. Mary at the phone to Cherlaine and Heather are a great package. They really made me feel welcome. It was a hurry up and find out situation about placement for my mom. Sorry to say my sister chose another place closer to her home but. These ladies really sale the place. The made me and my sister welcome and at home. Thank you ladies.
5

johnmgarr

2 months ago

This is a beautiful facility staffed with kind, caring caregivers! I highly recommend this wonderful community to everyone looking for a place for mom and/or dad! It’s a great place to live!!!
5

Tina

Gee

2 months ago

I initially had the pleasure of meeting the leadership team at Gatdens of Bellaire while working for a partner community. The Gardens of Bellaire team are welcoming, professional, and passionate about helping seniors. It is truly a pleasurable experience working with this team.
5

Sameep Contractor

2 months ago

Wonderful and caring people working here. Nice clean facility and great location.
4

Michelle

5 months ago

My Mom has been at Gardens of Bellaire for about 6 months. She is doing well. What I want to highlight is some of the good people that work at Gardens. Cedric who is the lifestyle director does a wonderful job of getting the residents to be social so much so that my Mom can be hard to reach on her phone because she is out of her room doing activities! Stevie who assist my Mom with a few personal tasks during the week is like family to my Mom-what more can I say about that. Lastly Stephanie who is over nursing is always accessible if something medical needs to be discussed. She even recently was a huge resource guiding me regarding my father in law who had a stroke in San Antonio. This was outside her job requirement but again this speaks to the quality of these individuals. There is always some smaller things that you would like to be done differently but in my experience so far the big things are being handled by caring people.
5

Robin

Tucker

6 months ago

Wonderful staff - so friendly and helpful with their residents.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.

Your Ombudsman
Although we work hard to provide the best experience possible, we know that issues sometimes arise. If you or a loved one would like to note a concern about our community, the Texas Health & Human Services Department has a long term care ombudsman available to respond. Help provided by an ombudsman is confidential and free of charge. To get the contact information for the ombudsman in our area, click on this link or call 1-800-252-2412 or email [email protected] You will also find signs posted in our community with the contact information for the ombudsman program.