Exton Senior Living | Reviews

Reviews

Exton Senior Living

5 7
5

1 month ago

My Dad has been at Exton Senior Living for over 4 yrs. He arrived with my Mom after her stroke with dementia and the care for her was above and beyond. The staff was compassionate, caring and always wit an upbeat, positive attitude. Mom passed 2 1/2 years ago and Dad decided to stay as he felt so at home at Exton. Even though Dad is capable to live on his own, it gives me and my family peace of mine that if Dad has any issue, it will be noticed and handled. The food is well balanced and very tasty. I highly recommend Exton Senior Living for anyone in need of senior services; Excellent care, staff, food and atmosphere.

5

1 year ago

Ginger, my mom made ESL her home for a few years. I had the pleasure of getting to know all of the staff. ESL is a wonderful community which thrives on being a family and it is! The staff is loving and caring, managements always open to conversation. Their recreational activity staff is wonderful-always providing fun activities for their residents. Food was always good. Ginger passed in August 2015 after her 91st birthday. We were lucky to be able to keep her at ESL until the end. Mom was provided gentle/loving care by the staff until the very end. Very compassionate. Everyday the staff would pop in to check on her before they left. I highly endorse ESL as a home (family) for their parents to experience. I'm glad we did.

5

1 year ago

The people who work in the BTR, without exception are the kindest most helpful people in the entire world! Our father has been in another place, which cannot compare to Exton. And, in addition everyone who works at Exton Senior Living, from food service to maintenance has been warm, welcoming, and helpful!

5

1 year ago

The entire staff of Exton Senior Living is so welcoming, extremely friendly, always helpful & eager to make my mother's experience & our family's the BEST possible. I am extremely impressed with the care given to my mother. I would highly recommend this facility. The leadership of the director, Sue is outstanding.

5

1 year ago

Very welcoming and friendly community! Staff is always willing to help and the residents always have a smile! The building is always nice and clean. I would highly recommend Exton Senior Living to any body that is looking for a nice home for their loved ones.

5

1 year ago

My mom came to stay at Exton Senior Living for respite and later returned as a permanent resident. We are very happy with the staff & nurses who work with my mother. She always says that she likes living at Exton Senior Living. The administrative staff are always responsible to any suggestions. It is such a blessing to have a place my mom can live and not have to worry about her-since she can't be at home.



Are you a resident of Exton Senior Living or a family member of one? We'd love to hear your thoughts about the community!

Write a Review