Mt. Arlington Senior Living

Reviews

How can we help?*

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

Reviews - What People Are Saying

At Mt. Arlington Senior Living in Mt. Arlington, NJ, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

Denise

Abney

2 months ago

The staff is doing an awesome job during this crazy time. We can rest easy knowing mom is safe and well cared for. Looking forward to enjoying all of the amenities available.
5

terry

tully

4 months ago

I recently visited Mt Arlinton Senior Living , they are unable to have visitors at this time but i was very pleased to see they had set up an area outside on their beautiful porch for what they call "sunshine Visits". What a great idea ! The area was set up with festive Christmas decorations and very homey and comfortable . All accommodations were made to keep both visitor and resident SAFE !! they are going above and beyond to ensure their residents are not only well taken care of but able,when possible to be visited by their loved ones. GREAT JOB !!!!!
5

Michael

Melillo

6 months ago

The folks at Mount Arlington have been amazing to work with. Everyone has been extremely professional and helpful in getting my mom moved in and set up. I want to give a special praise to John Caldera. He worked with me from the first tour to answering all my questions, getting back to me with answers and getting my mom set up in her new home. I can't say enough good things about John
5

Diane

Wehrenberg

1 year ago

John Caldera, Sales Counselor is a huge asset to the Five Star Senior Living family. After our first property tour with John, we had no doubt that Mt. Arlington Senior Living would be a great fit for our Dad. John has been knowledgeable and friendly when answering our questions or concerns. His door is always open and he is willing to help out wherever he is needed. The hearty handshakes and friendly greeting from John each day, really make my Dad feel special!
5

Helen

McCarthy

1 year ago

Great Service. Great staff. Always professional and friendly.
5

Madeline

Borges

1 year ago

Great service, clean, and everyone is very friendly.
5

Joe

Bevacqua

1 year ago

My Mom & Dad moved in 6 1/2 Years ago. Dad got sick and passed in June of 2013. Mount Arlington's staff was outstanding helping the family during that difficult period. Mom continues to enjoy the stay. She loves the activities and staff members. Everyone related to her daily routine, from the maintenance department, to administrative personal, and the medical staff that treats her daily, are friendly & attentive to her needs. I would highly recommend Mount Arlington Senior Living!
5

Diane

DeBlock

1 year ago

My mom has lived here for 2 1/2 years & has been treated by all levels of staff with concern, kindness, and respect. Her needs are met by people who really care and have patience & understanding. The nursing care is excellent, and Fernando the Chef makes absolutely amazing meals!

Rating Form Title
Write A Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.

Find a community nearby

Five Star offers options and excellence, with 260 senior living communities in 33 states.