Forest Heights Senior Living Community
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

What People Are Saying

At Forest Heights Senior Living Community in Winston-Salem, NC, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

N

S

1 month ago

This is a nice community; however, they allow animals. If you don't care for dogs your might think about another community.
5

Karen

Fleck

6 months ago

The administrator and employees of Forest Heights go above and beyond what I expected. The love and care provided to the residents and their loved ones has been amazing.
5

C

L

8 months ago

I have recommended this community to 3 of my friends so far. The communication is good between the staff and the family is good. We get weekly updates and they return calls quickly.
5

Crisy

Saele

9 months ago

Forest Heights is a wonderful assisted living community. Always striving to meet every need of their residents and making sure employees are happy to work there. I highly recommend you schedule a visit.
5

Marg

1 year ago

We are extremely pleased with all aspects of the facility. Staff is efficient and friendly.
5

Doris

Biddox

1 year ago

My mother is very happy at Forest Heights. Staff & management call residents by name. Their friendliness & kindness have far exceeded my expectations. The third floor staff have been so kind & loving to my mother-making it easy for her to love them back! And me too! (Especially Annie, Della & Tory!) Everyone makes over Mom & she adores the attention! Legacy therapy staff are also wonderful! We are both very happy with Forest Heights.
5

Anonymous

1 year ago

Quality of service, care and meals are exceptional. The facility is clean and well maintained. All staff members are professional, friendly and caring. Very content and pleases for Forest Heights to be my home.
5

Earl

Besley

1 year ago

My mother has been a resident of Forest Heights in Winston-Salem for 2 1/2 years. When my wife and I were choosing a new home for her we conducted a lengthy search. We chose Forest Heights for many reasons but we were impressed with the facility floor plan (very open), the relative quality of the food and, most of all, the professional, friendly attitude of the entire staff. We have not been disappointed. We live close by so we are frequent visitors. We are always greeted with friendly smiles and helpful staff. Mom feels very much at home.
5

Shanon

Welborn

1 year ago

I just attended a networking lunch/meeting at Forest Heights and wanted to let you know what a lovely event it was! Attention was paid to every detail of the room set-up, the color combination, fresh flowers on the table, down to the tablecloth on the speaker table, the corners were draped around instead of just hanging being a potential fall risk. The food was delicious and beautiful. My table mates were so impressed they even took pictures of their plates to show their friends! Pattie Masten and other staff members should be commended on how they represented Forest Heights and 5 Star. I have worked in LTC for 30+ years, 20 in operations and 10 marketing, inside and outside sales. Through the years I have planned, coordinated and hosted many, many events. With that background I notice the details that make an event stand out and memorable, and that was the case today. Also, the entrance and lobby were tastefully decorated for the season and felt welcoming. Forest Heights was impressive. Great job!

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.