Carriage House Senior Living Community
Community Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Carriage House Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, North Carolina flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Carriage House.

5

Jason

Wheeler

3 months ago

Excellent customer relations, prompt responses and very helpful with videos, since we lived out of state, friendly and flexible, clearly made efforts to meet all our needs, would recommend
5

Denise

R

4 months ago

Although disappointed to learn that Carriage House Senior Living was not a skilled nursing facility, I was awed by the assistance given to me by Tressa Hogan. She took the time to point me in the right direction, something that I felt went above and beyond. An excellent representative of Carriage House.
5

Marilyn

Whitley

6 months ago

Everyone I met while considering Carriage House for my mother was polite and welcoming. A special shout-out to Tressa whose guidance, assistance, prompt communication, and caring attitude were most helpful and appreciated.
5

Jill

Campbell

11 months ago

Thank you SO much for all that you do...I can't imagine how challenging this past month has been, but you all have managed this entire pandemic with grace, care, and a genuine love for your residents that has not gone unnoticed. We are fortunate to be part of the Carriage House family for sure!
5

Sandra

Clapp

1 year ago

Thank you all so much for all you’ve done to take care of the residents. Every one of you is appreciated VERY much. Mom speaks of you all highly every time we talk with her. For Suzi and I, that has been such a load off our minds and hearts knowing Mom is happy. You all have had, and continue to have, a tall order in front of you to keep everyone healthy and happy. It is truly a daily (if not by the minute or hourly) challenge to keep everything moving in the right direction. You all have been do diligent and it shows! Again, BIG HUG and thanks for all you all do!
5

Jake

1 year ago

Blondie Harris and Angela Ebo are top-notch nurses! They provide exceptional care to the residents at Carriage House. They’re trust-worthy, knowledgeable, and compassionate.
5

Jane

1 year ago

On behalf of my father, my brother and myself, please accept our sincere thanks for the wonderful 102nd birthday celebration that you and the management and staff of Carriage House put on for my father. We were all thrilled. From the wonderful food and decorations, to the tributes from NC A&T State University, and the excellent musical presentation, everything was expertly and lovingly done. Please communicate our thanks to the staff. You really made Dad’s birthday special.
5

Kim

1 year ago

We had a great experience with Carriage House. I appreciate you walking me through the process and putting my mind at ease while my mother was in Respite Care. I’m thankful you took the time to go the extra mile of sending me pictures and communicating with me on how my mother was adjusting. My mother enjoyed Carriage House so much she wants to come back today for Bingo. I may bring her in to say hello to everyone. I will definitely keep Carriage House in mind for future Respite Care. Thanks again for everything.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Resources to Learn More

Find helpful blog posts, e-books, and resources about senior living, health topics, caregiver wellness, and more for older adults and family members.

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.