Heartfields Assisted Living at Easton | Reviews

Reviews

HeartFields Assisted Living At Easton

5 9
5

1 month ago

Our Mother has been a resident at Heartfields (BTR) for six months and we are so pleased at the level of care that she receives. All of the staff is wonderful, they truly care about the residents and go the extra mile to make the residents lives comfortable. We are thankful to have found Heartfields.

5

2 months ago

When it came time that I needed help in caring for my husband, I researched numerous assisted living facilities with Heartfields at Easton being the best fit for my husband. Heartfields was chosen for what it offers ---- a warm homey welcoming environment not only in the common areas but also in the individual rooms. After now 4 months at Heartfields, I continue to appreciate the 5 star support that my husband receives from the excellent Heartfields staff. The Activities Director, Med-techs, caregivers, nurses, front desk receptionists and housekeeping are all appreciated for their attentive-listening, understanding/patience and their willingness to help residents to meet their individual needs.

5

5 months ago

My mother suffers from dementia and has been part of the Heartfields community since 2011. The care, compassion and respect she receives on a daily basis from the entire staff at Heartfields is phenomenal. Two months ago, she suffered a debilitating stroke and moved from Assisted Living to Bridges to Recovery. Along with the Delegating Nurse, everyone went absolutely above and beyond to ensure that her transition from her stay in the hospital, to rehab, and to BTR was smooth not only for Mom, but for the family as well. Each and every staff member of Heartfields is truly special.

5

8 months ago

Both of my parents have both been residents at Heartfields for a little over a year. Since my father is in Bridge to Rediscovery, wheelchair bound, and unable to return home for special occasions, our family brought Thanksgiving lunch to Heartfields. Activities Director, Jan VanRiper, went above and beyond to get everything set up for all 17 of us in the bistro area. This space provided us the opportunity to have private time together as a family for this special occasion. BTR Program Director, Sally Twinam and housekeeping staff person, Jen, were also instrumental in making this happen. We are grateful to them all!

5

1 year ago

Our aunt arrived at her new home on August 1, 2016. By August 3rd she was enjoying the entertainment. When asked do you want to go to your room so we can talk. Her reply was I cannot leave my friends. After two days she felt that she could call the residents at HeartFields of Easton her friends. The residents, staff and everyone at HeartFields is so warm and kind. I give them double honor for their work ethics. The staff is always very accommodating utilizing all means possible to make our loved one feel at home. If you are looking for a loving environment that is clean from top to bottom to place your loved one HeartFields of Easton would fit the bill.

5

1 year ago

My folks moved in 8 years ago. My mother passed 2 years ago. My father has remained. He gets wonderful care, physically, and emotionally. He is the oldest resident at 103 and all the employees love him. The community is well maintained and beautiful. The food is great. The activities are appropriate and continuous. Couldn't be better.



Are you a resident of Heartfields Assisted Living at Easton or a family member of one? We'd love to hear your thoughts about the community!

Write a Review