Fox Ridge Manor
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

 Fox Ridge Manor Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Indiana flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Fox Ridge Manor.

5

Rebecca

Roach

1 day ago

Fox Ridge is a lovely retirement community. My Dad lived there for 3 years after we lost Mom. He developed good friendships with the gentlemen that he ate meals with in the dining room. He looked forward to the musical guests that came to share and he truly appreciated the special recognition the facility gave of his service to our country… along with all the veterans living there. The staff was competent and very caring. Dad really enjoyed that they would take the time to chat with him & felt they were truly interested in getting to know him. Even during the difficult days of COVID precautions, the staff went the extra mile to make sure the residents were not forgotten! I highly recommend Fox Ridge Manor!
5

Paul

B

8 months ago

Fox Ridge Manor is a gem of a find and I'm glad to be living here. The staff are so friendly, helpful, caring and loving, who offer a lot of smiles. This is a lovely place, beautiful dining room, as well as the common area's. The dining experience gives a wide variety to choose from and the deserts are great. Activities are abound you can pick and choose how much you want to do. The apartments are beautiful, lots of windows to let the sun shine in and I have a beautiful view of the court yard. If anyone is looking for an assisted living, give this one a look!
5

Vivian

Tracy

1 year ago

Iam so at home here. It has to be God. I wanted to stay in Robinson but God led us here and I know we are in His will. I wouldn’t feel like I do otherwise. Norman loves it too and is home here. The staff is out of this world. They go beyond duty for us. We love our cooks. The food is delicious. I have made friends with so many residents. Thank you God for putting us in the right place. Home sweet Home
5

Claudia

Bouchie

2 years ago

My mother moved in after living alone for 2 years after my father passed away. She was to the point where she sat and watched TV most of the time and slept a great deal. When taking care of a house got to be too much, she made the decision to move to Fox Ridge. I'm seeing a new person with a new interest in life. The staff has been so wonderful to work with and they are so kind to Mom. She visits with others and participates in the activities. Yet when she wants to watch TV or relax she can go to her own apartment. The apartments are beautiful. She's eating right and says the meals are great! I can't say enough about Fox Ridge. It's so comforting knowing she's taken care of so well but still independent.
5

Charles

Kerpec

2 years ago

Fox Ridge is a Great Community, the staff is warm and friendly. I like the services they offer and apartment sizes are very open. Fox Ridge Manor is keep very clean.
5

Shannon

Horrall

2 years ago

I can not say enough about Fox Ridge Manor in Vincennes, Indiana! I have known several residents that live there but I know have a family member living there! It has been the best thing ever! The staff is awesome they are pleasant and caring. They check on my family member and help in any way she needs. She has been going to gatherings and socializing with others which makes me feel so good that we made this choice for her! I just want to say thank you to ALL THE STAFF but especially Vicki Reeves this would not have been possible without your help.
5

Linda

Smith

2 years ago

After losing my step-father, living at home alone was difficult for my mother. After seemingly endless searching I seemed to find very few alternatives. Thank Goodness a friend told me about Fox Ridge in Vincennes. After a visit to the facility I knew this was the place for Mom. Even she liked the facility and agreed this was the place for her. Vickie Reeves from Fox Ridge even helped us with VA paperwork and was very helpful in every way. The entire staff was excellent and I slept well at night knowing Mom would be taken care of, get her medicines on time and have healthy good food to eat. Mom even enjoyed bongo and other games and activities designed to keep her busy. I truly appreciate the staff for their help in keeping Mom safe happy. Fox Ridge Manor truly is Five Star in every way.
5

Joyce

2 years ago

My parents have been residents at Fox Ridge for four months now and are very satisfied and happy with their new home. The staff has been very kind and helpful and they give us the peace of mind knowing that our parents are being cared for. My father had some health issues when they moved in but is doing so much better and gaining some much needed weight. Vicki even convinced my father to go on the Honor Flight this month which would never have happened if they hadn't met her and chose to live at Fox Ridge. It was a wonderful experience of a lifetime. We would definitely recommend Fox Ridge to anyone!

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.