Five Star Residences of Noblesville

Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Our Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Indiana flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Five Star Residences of Noblesville.

5

Emily

Bradley

7 months ago

A wonderful facility to live at and work for. It's clear that the employees here truly care about each and every resident. We are all family here!
5

Bob & Laurie

Gordon

7 months ago

The staff at Five Star Noblesville have done a great job during these difficult times. The nurses have gone far above what we expected and communicate well with us and our family doctor and pharmacist. The office staff have been wonderful to work with my mom's needs. Thank you!
5

Mike

Hawkey

1 year ago

They did a very nice job with my mother as she declined in health. I was kept informed regularly and she was kept comfortable. I also appreciate that they kept the residents safe during the pandemic.
5

Dan

Lazear

1 year ago

Could have easily made it 6 stars! Everyone here rocks! They have been so kind to me and my wife. Their hearts are huge and their true concern for you as an individual with specific needs is met with promptness and efficiency. The garden home and assisted living areas are spotless and welcoming. All staff and management deserves 5 stars and more!
5

Reba

1 year ago

I’ve been a resident of Riverwalk Commons for two years and I must say, the care has been excellent! The meals are great. You have a great team at Riverwalk Commons. I can’t say enough about them. They are wonderful!
5

Hannah

1 year ago

Me and my family have attended several of the functions planned for residents and the neighboring community. It was obvious the staff cares for the wellbeing of their residents, and did a wonderful job coordinating activities that where enjoyable for both residents and visitors. Our children had a great time at both functions we attended and we are looking forward to the next one.
5

Renea

1 year ago

My mother has lived at Five Star Residences of Noblesville for a little over a year now. The staff are very friendly and mom is always busy attending an activity. She especially loves it when the dogs come to visit. Mom could no longer care for her dog and having the dogs in weekly puts a smile on her face. I would recommend Five Star Memory Care for anyone looking for an active and loving home for their loved one in need.
5

David

Moscrip

1 year ago

I went to your murder-mystery event this evening. Very well put together and enjoyable! The canapés were very tasty and everyone there seemed to enjoy themselves as much as I did. Well done!
5

Judy

1 year ago

This is a wonderful place for family and friends. The staff is friendly, caring and efficient. The food is delicious and the property is very clean. It is truly a gem when navigating life's transitions.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.