Five Star Residences of Noblesville
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Our Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Indiana flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Five Star Residences of Noblesville.

5

Ziwawo

Brown

3 months ago

While I have not worked at The Five Star Residences in Noblesville, I have had a great experience interacting with the staff during my visits to assess residents as a Director Of Nursing for my employer for potential move to our community when conditions change. The place is clean, and Their Executive Director, whom I have worked with previously , at a different community and have known for a long time is such a great leader who cares about her residents, residents families and her members of staff. I would definitely trust them to take great care of my loved one if need arose.
5

Brian

Wise

3 months ago

A Caring Place - Both of my parents have lived at 5 Star in Noblesville. Management and staff have worked very hard to keep morale high and residents safe during the pandemic. The facilities are clean and in good repair. There are plenty of activities for the residences to stay active. I am very satisfied that my parents moved there 30 months ago.
5

Penny

Cobb

3 months ago

My Father is very happy at Five Star Residences of Noblesville and has expressed his appreciation of the care he is given. The staff is very caring and treats him with compassion and respect. The Management has done a excellent job dealing with the challenges faced from Covid and communicates regularly with family members. I would recommend Five Star Residences of Noblesville to anyone in need of assisted living.
5

Taylor

Lund

3 months ago

From a professional standpoint, I have worked with Five Star Noblesville for years. I have always admired the love Deanna has for her residents and the leadership Jan shows her staff! Great team from top to bottom and that translates to great care for their residents. I am proud to call them partners!
5

Mellissa

Thorsen

3 months ago

My Mother is a current Resident here at Noblesville Five Star. While I was looking into facilities I found that this location fit all her needs. I like the single level, apartment style for the Assisted living. We relocated my Mother from out of State living in her own home. This transition was easier then expected. I believe that was because of the Staff, their kindness, excitement and creative involvement played a huge role. I like that there are social activities all day long. It’s important to us that she’s not alone in her apartment/room all day. The staff goes around and encourages them to get out and play along. Music, pet visits, craft projects, Bingo, Happy hour it’s just endless, I love it. The excitement to hear In My Moms voice to tell me about her day, her friends and the gossip it’s like listening to a new College student. Couldn’t be happier to have her their in good hands. The food is good she will have her favorites and her not so favorites but that’s to be expected. There are staffing issues but were isn’t there. Jim King and Deanna are on top of it all and are always available to talk to, they listen and assist us. Moving her here was a new experience for us and we needed to learn what to expect and how to pull back our care and let them take over. They have been great along the way and made it a lot easier to now just enjoy our time visiting and spending family time together.

If your looking I would definitely consider them and looking into how your loved one will spend their days and how nice it is that they have an onsight Nursing staff, PT, OT, Hair and Nail Salon, Activities coordinator and many more amenities/accommodations.
5

Emily

Bradley

1 year ago

A wonderful facility to live at and work for. It's clear that the employees here truly care about each and every resident. We are all family here!
5

Bob & Laurie

Gordon

1 year ago

The staff at Five Star Noblesville have done a great job during these difficult times. The nurses have gone far above what we expected and communicate well with us and our family doctor and pharmacist. The office staff have been wonderful to work with my mom's needs. Thank you!
5

Mike

Hawkey

1 year ago

They did a very nice job with my mother as she declined in health. I was kept informed regularly and she was kept comfortable. I also appreciate that they kept the residents safe during the pandemic.
5

Dan

Lazear

1 year ago

Could have easily made it 6 stars! Everyone here rocks! They have been so kind to me and my wife. Their hearts are huge and their true concern for you as an individual with specific needs is met with promptness and efficiency. The garden home and assisted living areas are spotless and welcoming. All staff and management deserves 5 stars and more!
5

Reba

2 years ago

I’ve been a resident of Riverwalk Commons for two years and I must say, the care has been excellent! The meals are great. You have a great team at Riverwalk Commons. I can’t say enough about them. They are wonderful!

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.