Five Star Residences of Lafayette
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Five Star Residences of Lafayette Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Indiana flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about senior living at Five Star Residences of Lafayette.

5

Maxwell

Mcdaniels

4 months ago

You guys are the best
5

Debbie

R.

6 months ago

Our family did a pre-tour before bringing our parents to look. All of our questions were answered warmly and we felt confident in bringing our parents to tour and then live. Meeting the rest of the staff has been amazing. They have personalized care in such unique ways and have been such a blessing to our family. Thank you Five Star!
4

Ruedell

Oakes

6 months ago

Its been several me ago when w visited the community m, look for a plan for us and also a plan for my mother in law
We were treated very well on tour. We didn't make a decision at that to as my Mother in law lived 2 hrs away and we wanted her to see it too. Still haven't made decision, but will decide bring her here sooner to see the place.
We really felt visit comfortable.
5

Anonymous

10 months ago

Our tour was great. My mother-in-law lived there years ago. When she lived there, she was happy. It seemed fine to us. The facility was just a little older compared other places we were considering.
5

Lindsey

Moore

1 year ago

Since my first time working here, I have been welcomed with open arms from not only the residents, but the staff as well. Everyone works hard to ensure that everyone that comes here has a positive environment to either work or reside. Please come visit us and see for yourself! :)
5

Lois

2 years ago

They have helped me out very much. I’ve received new appliances in the last year. Visitor think it is a very cute place for one person.
5

Jerri

McKinney

2 years ago

I moved here in 2014 when my husband Donald McKinney needed more care, twenty four hours a day then I could give. One thing that helped him to accept the move was that we were able to bring skipper our West Highland terrier. The nurse aids were a lot of help and we made good friends. The dining room staff made us welcome too. After Don's funeral I decided to stay here and have never regretted that.
5

Francis

Thoennes

2 years ago

Excellent staff, very knowledgeable and friendly. The building is modern and clean. And I can't complement the quality of the meals enough. Absolutely excellent. I felt safe and well cared for at all times, help was only the push of a button away.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.