Five Star Residences of Clearwater

Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Five Star Residences of Clearwater Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Indiana flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about senior living at Five Star Residences of Clearwater.

5

Debbie

Pehler

3 weeks ago

My mother moved into a 2BR/2BA garden home a few weeks ago. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating during the entire process. The executive director and sales manager worked with my mother to ensure her needs were met, and provided information to all of us regarding companies that could help with the move. A special touch on moving day was that my mother was greeted with a basket of welcome gifts for both her and her dog. She has enjoyed the food, and activities, including having the bus to get out. Mom knew this was the facility she wanted to move to from the first visit.
5

Charles

Widaman

1 month ago

From the moment we stepped into the facility we felt comfortable that we were in a good place. The staff is efficient, friendly and very organized. Everything is very well maintained, clean, bright, & cheerful. My step-father is relocating here and he seems very at home and relieved to have found the right place for him.
The apartments are very nice and we feel we've chosen the right place for him. We look forward to a great relationship with everyone here.
5

Steve

Charleston

4 months ago

All of the staff, from the Executive Director, the Sales Manager, entire medical staff, and everyone else are extremely professional, efficient, and immensely helpful. They do their best to solve any problems that arise in a quick and timely manner. They were very thorough in explaining how meals, medicines, housekeeping, and day-to-day activities are handled for each resident. I have no doubt that my parents are being well taken care of in this facility and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking to either place someone or move themselves to Assisted Living at Five Star Residence at Clearwater.
5

Stephen

Charleston

4 months ago

All of the staff, from the Executive Director, the Sales Director, entire medical staff and everyone else are extremely professional, efficient, and immensely helpful. They do their best to solve any problems that arise in a quick and timely manner. They were very thorough in explaining how meals, medicines, housekeeping, and day-to-day activities are handled for each resident. I have no doubt that my parents are being well taken care of in this facility and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking to either place someone or move themselves to Assisted Living at Five Star Residence of Clearwater.
5

Jason

Brown

5 months ago

Although my father did not end up moving into Five Star of Clearwater, Michael and the entire team there were excellent to work with.
5

DG

7 months ago

Five Star Residences of Clearwater is priced is very reasonable. To me, it seemed more like Independent living with some assisted. It's a great facility, just not set up for dementia. The caregivers are fine, the facility is pretty clean, and the activities are great.
5

Richard

Reed

7 months ago

Five Star Residences of Clearwater went over and above the standard to make me feel I made the right decision in selecting them as a place for my mom to live. She just moved in this weekend and is very happy with the care she is being given and so am I. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an excellent assisted living facility. You made this transition easy and I appreciate your staff.
4

Tom

Eberhard

8 months ago

I moved my dad into Five Star two week ago. It was/is a difficult transition for him as he was very independent and was not ready to go. The staff at five Star has been great in helping him get adjusted and watching over him. They have also been a support for me and my sisters in this transition. We appreciate them very much and looking forward to how dad will strive there.
5

Bryan

House

1 year ago

Friendly staff, sale staff was outstanding and very helpful, we are sold on this community
5

Alice

Shoemaker

1 year ago

My dog and I have only lived here a short time, but so far I have been well pleased with every aspect of the community. In the coming months I hope to get even more acquainted with other residents and the amenities that the community offers.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.