Five Star Residences of Fort Wayne
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Five Star Residences of Fort Wayne Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Indiana flavors, bright, open spaces or cozy, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Five Star Residences of Fort Wayne.

4

Anonymous

8 months ago

The staff members are all wonderful, and we really enjoy all the people and the physical location of the community. They are working on fixing things bit by bit within the community but they have good response times.
5

ms.

S.

10 months ago

I like living at Five Star where I can choose to be alone or with pleasant people around me. The activities of the residents make me aware of the talents gathered around me. At Five Star the staff are friendly, responsive and very knowledgeable. My apartment is cozy an easy to to care for. It is filled with my personal items and so I have made it my home. At Five Star we have a secluded area, but we have all the conveniences of a large city. Transportation is provided to local businesses, medical appointments an many entertainment venues.
5

Cindy

Rakestraw

1 year ago

Circumstances required me to move out of town, but for 10 years I was an employee at this wonderful community. Residents are well cared for and quickly become extended family. The food that Chef Jeff and staff prepare is the best in the area. Nikki as Director of nursing leads by example and heads a great team of nurses and aides. The Executive Director is Rosina and she works hard for the needs of our residents and families. Take a look at this community, you won't be disappointed!
5

Mrs. K's Family

1 year ago

Thank you for the amazing work you do caring for our Mom & all of the residents!
5

Whitney

Kanjala

1 year ago

Five Star Residences of Fort Wayne truly lives up to their name. 5 star care is what you can expect to receive. Their number 1 priority is providing exceptional care in whatever stage of life someone is currently in. Their level of care is consistent whether you are considering independent living, assisted living, or short term rehab services. Providing different options allows for anyone to easily transition from one area of living to another. I would recommend anyone looking for a place for themselves or their loved ones to consider Five Star Residences of Fort Wayne!
5

MT

Family

1 year ago

Thank you for your care and compassion during this difficult time. We appreciate all that you do to keep our mom and all the residents safe.
5

Mrs. K

1 year ago

I live in Five Star Garden Homes. On Thursday Feb. 18, I came out of my room to find my husband with his wheelchair had pulled the curio cabinet over on himself.
I called our Receptionist, Brenda, and she immediately sent over our chef Jeff and his assistant Hajra to help. They lifted the cabinet off of him and helped me clean up the broken pieces and shattered glass.
I wish to tank the whole staff for their quickness and help.
5

A Google User

1 year ago

Thank you for all you do for us to keep us safe and happy.
5

Mrs.,

W Family

1 year ago

We were in an exceedingly difficult place when we had to find Mom somewhere safe to live after her fall. We were overwhelmed with not only locating a place (none of us residing in Indiana) and having to assess Mom's needs on top of the normal emotions of "finding a place for Mom". The staff at Five Star have been stellar. You have comforted and guided us nearly daily as we navigated waters new to us and to her. You make a difference in her life and we, her children, will forever be grateful to you.
5

Resident

Family

1 year ago

We appreciate the extra workload all of you have had due to the changes, for the extra cleaning and sanitizing that needs to take place and the uncomfortable extra protective gear you have to wear all day.
Thank you for your continued efforts in trying to keep everyone as safe as possible.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.