Cameron Hall of Canton

Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

What People are Saying

At the Cameron Hall of Canton in Canton, GA, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

Sandy

Fowler

2 days ago

After months of agonizing and then an unplanned hospital stay, my Mom and I made the difficult decision to pursue an Assisted Living environment.
To be honest ..I dreaded it, as Mom has always been fiercely independent and did not want to leave her home.
My fears were put to rest when I met Kristina and April, who jumped in and did everything under the sun to help my Mom with what was a challenging transition for her. They handled us with love and an abundance of kindness from day one, as have the rest of this wonderful team.
This sweet place is managed and cared for by an AMAZING army of women who care deeply about the residents and their quality of life. They are often overworked and understaffed (as so many businesses are today) yet somehow they manage to get it all done with patience and smiles.
I am forever grateful to have found and become a part of the Cameron Hall family ❤️
5

Sandy

Beecham

2 months ago

Cameron Hall of Canton and Employees have been such a blessing to me and my family! My brother is a resident. They care for him (and me) as family...with love and respect. They strive to keep everyone active and interested. The facility is kept clean and feels like home. I highly recommend Cameron Hall of Canton.
5

Shelley d

Wood

4 months ago

What an amazing place to get sober. Living life on life's terms can be overwhelming and a bit scary but here I feel at home. I'm surrounded by a group of people who have the same dilemmas and they get me...they understand and support my every step as I begin my life long journey. There's so.much love here, without any prejudice or judgement. I'm truly blessed to be a part of an awesome group. I can not fail. The program requirements are essentially my recovery and the beginning of the rest of my life. I'm 52 and just now starting to really live.
5

Jackie

Cheesman

1 year ago

My 100 year old father recently moved into Cameron Hall and we could not be more happy with the entire experience. All of the staff are warm, friendly, and caring to Dad and he has settled in nicely and is very comfortable in his new surroundings. Staff continually encourage and invite him to take part in the many activities and he has been happy to be part of the Cameron Hall family. Our thanks to everyone for all you do.
5

Elaine

Fincher

1 year ago

I chose Cameron Hall of Canton after reviewing and visiting several other assisted living communities for my Mother. I am so happy that my choice was the best one! The staff at Cameron Hall is always available to provide help for whatever she needs. Everyone is cheerful and eager to make my Mother comfortable. They encourage her to stay active physically and mentally in many areas of activities available daily. She so enjoys the fellowship with friends she has made since her move earlier this year. My Mom is very happy and pleased that I chose Cameron Hall.
5

Beth

Allen

1 year ago

My introduction to Cameron Hall took place several years ago when some friends' parents lived there. It was the first place we toured when looking for a place for my in-laws. From the front office staff, cafeteria workers, maintenance, volunteers, incoming health care, to the other residents, my in-laws have felt welcomed and wanted. The assisted living is clean and the decor is nice. Many thanks to all who work there.
5

Bryant

Strickland

1 year ago

My beautiful wife of 49 years "Sweet Doris" was diagnosed with dementia some time back. We kept her home as long as we felt safe in doing so. Our daughter Michelle & I looked for a nice assisted living facility that also had memory care. We stop by Cameron Hall in Canton, Georgia, we looked no further. After arriving we met Irene a very nice lady that answered all our questions. She went over the over all operation cost etc. She showed us the facility & rooms available. Michelle & I was very impressed with the facility & staff. After a short stay in the memory care section Doris had improved to a point where she was moved to the general population. I honestly don't think we could have found a better caring place for sweet Doris. The staff is wonderful. I give it a full 5 star rating. Doris is happy & we have piece of mind knowing she is well taking care of.
5

Don

Whalen

1 year ago

I went to Cameron Hall a few weeks ago to visit Mr. Williams and found the staff to be exceptional especially Brittney at the front desk. She could not have been more helpful !!

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.