Stratford Court of Palm Harbor | Reviews - Hear from Our Residents

Reviews

Stratford Court of Palm Harbor

Hear directly from Stratford Court of Palm Harbor residents and their families. Read recent reviews and testimonials about what it’s really like living in a Five Star Senior Living community. If you like what you hear, consider scheduling a quick tour to see Stratford Court of Palm Harbor for yourself.
 
4.9 13
5

3 months ago

Our mother has been so satisfied at the Assisted Living facility. She loves the food and is very grateful to be so well taken care of by the wonderful staff.

5

3 months ago

We are very content and happy to be residents of Stratford Court, Palm harbor Fl. It is a beautiful, well maintained independent living facility. The staff and residents are very friendly. The food is outstanding in a lovely dining room with linens and well appointed table settings. There are many activities every day with happy, social people and beautiful apartments for quiet restful days. Come check it out yourself and join us for a stress free retirement. You will love it here as we do. 

5

3 months ago

More than 25 years ago I drove pass The Marriott which is Starthmore now, and said to my self when get old that's the place I will move I saw the building brick by brick and here I am and and so lucky to be here. I love my apartment 29 months later...my neighbor moved and friends and told me do not come to my apartment till 6:00 and when I open the door and thought I went to heaven... everything was perfect there must be angels there. I love it here all is perfect. 

5

3 months ago

I moved to Stratford Court of Palm Harbor almost 6 months ago. My husband had passed away 3 years prior. We were at another facility for 7 years and my daughter wanted me to start looking for another location closer to her. I really didn't want to because I was well established & the thought of moving was just out of the question. As time went on I knew she was right so we looked at Stratford Court first and really liked it. The food is very good, I have a nice apartment, just big enough for me, with living room, den, bedroom, kitchen, bath and lanai. The staff is very welcoming as are the other residents. The nice part of it is, doctors come into the clinic one day a week.; primary care, podiatrist, cardiologist, optometry, dermatologist, and audiology. Stratford Court of Palm Harbor a has Independent & Assisted Living as well as health care & nursing care on premises as well as rehabilitation and home health care without going elsewhere. They were just reviewed by the state board and have an excellent rating. There is transportation to outside doctors, churches and shopping. I certainly recommend calling for a tour.

5

3 months ago

My husband and I moved here two years ago when it became obvious that we needed some physical help. We were only here a few months when he passed away. He spent two months in the Rehab section, where he received excellent care and I was able to just walk over to visit him a couple times a day. My family was especially grateful that we had chosen to move here as that meant I was already settled into a good place and did no have to go through the trauma of moving again.. We have a very helpful staff, the food is good, the facility is clean and always being updated to keep a fresh look. Many activities are available and you can be as involved or not as you wish. I suggest a tour to check us out.

4

8 months ago

My real estate business sometimes requires that I encourage the seller of a home to move to another living situation. I always recommend this 5 star resort. I am proud to bring prospective residents to view this lovely place.



Are you a resident of Stratford Court of Palm Harbor or a family member of one? We'd love to hear your thoughts about the community!

Write a Review