Stratford Court of Palm Harbor
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

What People are Saying

At Stratford Court of Palm Harbor in Palm Harbor, FL, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

Pierre

Parks

1 month ago

Great staff, clean and love the leadership team!
5

Joan

Tack

10 months ago

I have lived here for almost a year . It was a right decision for me No more worrying about taking care of a house, but living in a lovely apartment with caring staff and beautiful amenities. I still do all the things that I did before such as playing golf twice a week, church activities and getting together with friends from my now old community. But now I have all the wonderful things offered at Stratford Court and there are many fun things to do. You also meet lovely new neighbors. I recommend Stratford Court of Palm Harbor. Joan Tack
5

Sara

Brown

11 months ago

I have been a resident for 5+ years. We evaluated many of the facilities in this area and found that the amenities and location were perfect for my husband and I. Needs change but the facility offers many options our life changes. The staff is very friendly and knows each resident personally. It is easy to become acquainted with other residents. There are many varied activities and as the Covid situations change the staff is ready to make adjustments. Stratford Court feels like a very safe and friendly neighborhood with many services to make our senior living comfortable. Could not have made a better for senior living
5

Nancy

Brown

1 year ago

I moved into my independent apartment about 6 months ago. It was amazing how welcoming the staff and the residents were, both socially and emotionally. Within days, all staff knew who I was and called me by name. I wondered why I hadn't moved in sooner. All services are provided. the meals are delicious, with lots of variety. The staff is very committed to keeping us safe from Covid and yet not locked down. They have managed to offer us a plethora of activities while still adhering closely to Covid rules. I love my apartment and am very content and "at home" here.
5

Marta

Reynaud

1 year ago

I am a new resident, having moved in October 2, 2020. Prior to selecting Stratford Court, I visited other Independent living facilities in the area. I am very pleased with my decision. I love my apartment, which is a 1 bedroom plus den, the food is excellent and there are enough activities to keep one busy enough, even with some temporarily eliminated due to the covid situation.
5

Paula

Clayton

1 year ago

I am very happy with the care and food and activities offered here at Stratford Court.
5

Purita

Hernandez

1 year ago

My mother has been a resident of the Independent Living and Assisted Living facilities and we are very pleased on how the staff has taken care of my mother. The facility is so convenient for us and she has been happy living at this facility. My family highly recommends Stratford Court and consider this facility when you are searching for the best facility for your parents.
5

Bob

Mays

1 year ago

I reside in Independent Living and my wife resides in Skilled Nursing. We have lived here 5 years.
We are pleased with all the amenities offered here at SC, especially the care given during the current Coronavirus Pandemic.
5

Dona

Mason

1 year ago

Are you looking for a place that feels like home? A place where the food is fantastic with even room service or eat in the newly remodeled dinning room with your STC friends? A place with many activities in the building and so many things to do and places you need to go outside of STC? I moved here 2 years ago after the death of my husband. I have fibromyalgia and other physical problems and am totally disabled but I look fine, walk fine, and am looking forward to this Christmas seasons events!!!! My husband died and I still needed the support that he had provided me. Meals, cleaning, maintenance, conversation, friendship, help getting to the store and doctors when I could not drive. Living at STC, I have all that I need to live a full life. I go to church, the bank, go to the library, shopping for incidentals, and the wonderful destinations like going to the Dali Museum, the Sugar Sand Festival, wine tasting, and Dinner Theater, what a treat! The staff respond immediately and are like family in their care for us. The regard for us that stayed at STC during Hurricane IMA was amazing. Please ask to speak with me when you come in to visit and you can ask me questions. I am in my 60's and am one of the youngest residents. I plan on staying here a long time...
5

Beth

1 year ago

My mother was transferred from another facility to the skilled nursing section in September. My father moved in to the independent living section early December. After 62 years of marriage, this is a very good option for spouses to live under the same roof when their level of care needs are vastly different. My mother is getting excellent care and has numerous activities in which to participate. My father lives independently and now has his meals prepared and has weekly housekeeping. He has made many new friends and his lifestyle is much improved. There are very limited options in this area to accommodate families in this situation. I would highly recommend Stratford Court to any couples looking to stay together but are at different stages of their level of care needs.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.