Tuscany Villa of Naples
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

Tuscany Villa of Naples Residents Are Family

Our residents radiate with joy, laughter and love for the life they live—and their smiles are our true reward. Whether it’s our incredible, Florida flavors, bright, open spaces or elegant, comfortable setting, our residents can’t wait to share with you what they love about Tuscany Villa of Naples.

5

Jeanette

Miller

5 days ago

Can’t say enough about how wonderful Tuscany Villa has been for my parents. So many social activities, amazing nurses and staff and management team that go above and beyond. They get to know the residents and their families. We know our parents are well cared for, happy and in the best possible place.
5

Terry

Neff

2 months ago

My Father-In-Law moved in just a week ago and already he is happier than I have seen him in years. He turns 100 years young today! Tuscany Villa of Naples pulled out the red carpet to celebrate this momentous occasion. There was a singer, huge cake, balloons, dancing, well wishes, a newspaper interview, and 1921 Trivia questions. Herb said "It was worth living to 100 to see this wonderful celebration!" Colleen has been so kind to see to all his needs as a new resident and Christine, the Activities Coordinator did a splendid job of organizing the Sept,. birthday celebration. Herb is enjoying the food (one of the most important things at 100) and the camaraderie he has already had from other residents. Lastly, Herb received OVER 200 hand made birthday cards from all the students of a local elementary school. Thank you Colleen and staff for making his first week so welcoming and feeling at HOME!

PS. Herb says thank you for everything! I'm really enjoying my time here.
5

Andrea

Bruno

4 months ago

Colleen went above and beyond to get my dad here. The facility is clean and the staff are always friendly and accommodating. I have only amazing things to say about the process and staff here :)
5

Gail

McDonough

1 year ago

I moved to Tuscany August 20th 2019 Vincent and Colleen and fantastic. I am really happy living here. The staff is great. The food now is excellent. The pool fantastic and the entertainment is awesome. I love Mayling and Vincent. Vincent makes everybody happy when he dresses up Santa Claus, horse, uncle Sam, ice cream man, the list go on and on. The facility is superb. I highly recommend everyone to live here at Tuscany Villa of Naples. The facility is spotless. I enjoy dancing when we had live entertainment before the virus came. I am sure that it will happen again. Vincent kept the virus out. Richard is very good director of nursing. Both Vincent and Richard have puppies and the facility is pet friendly. This is my home and I will live here forever. Thank you. I love you all.
PS I love to send cards too!
Love Gail
5

Kaydee

Tuff

1 year ago

We didn't have much time to decide where to place our mom after she could no longer live in her condo but we made the best decision ever when we brought her to Tuscany Villa. One week after she arrived COVID took away our opportunity to visit her as she adjusted to her new life. The staff was caring from the aides to the nurses to the administration and they have made her feel like part of a family rather than a resident. Every time there has been an issue, staff has taken quick action to address and resolve it. She is very happy here and that is a tremendous gift to us!
5

Diane

Thomas

1 year ago

Today April 6, 2020 was our mothers 94th birthday during this COVID 19 shelter in. As you can imagine the family was devastated thinking mom would not have her family to celebrate. Vincent Pastori and Colleen Long turned what could of been a sad day in to one that our mother will remember forever. They arranged a zoom conference call so mom could talk online with all of her kids, and grandkids. We supplied Tuscany with a family DVD of current photos and they escorted dad and mom to the movie theatre for them to view. As an evening treat after their dinner Vincent and Colleen took a small cake and sang happy birthday to mom. How is the world did our family get so lucky to be accepted into such a beautiful facility as Tuscany Villa of Naples. The parents continue to tell me how happy they are to have the safety and comfort of a beautiful facility and a loving staff. The Entire Thomas Family would like to say "Thank you so much Vincent and Colleen". Wish we could give you a million stars for your review but we were only offered to select 5, you are the BEST.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.