Cherrelyn Healthcare Center

Reviews

How can we help?*

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

What People Are Saying

At Cherrelyn Healthcare Center in Littleton, CO, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

Randy

Preston

1 month ago

Cherrelyn Healthcare Center, CHC Has been my home for the past 4 years. I'm treated like a King! I honestly wouldn't want to be any where else. The staffing, from Nurses, CNA'S, To Maintenance, Housekeeping and Myself are one big family. I'm happy to call this place Home!
5

Evelyn

Quanon

3 months ago

Cherrelyn healthcare center is a very good place to work, nice staff , nice residents and the office staffs are very nice to the CNA. The work is easy. If you anyone is looking for nice place to work, come to cherrelyn healthcare center.
5

Randall

3 months ago

I would like to praise to Fernando and his House keeping Staff. They do such a great job! Specially Fernando. This man can do it all! He is a jack of all trades. I honestly have never meet a man that is so caring, thoughtful and loving as this man. Thank you Fernando for all you have done for us Residents.
5

Randy

Preston

3 months ago

I love it here at Cherrelyn Healthcare center. This place Rocks, I'm well taken care of and I'm fed like a King. The staff from top to bottom are wonderful, caring and loving. This is my home and I'm very thankful to be apart of it.
5

Daniel

Carter

3 months ago

The entire staff is exceptional especially Fernando & his house keeping team. They communicate love and respect for the residents every day thru their joyful caring way of cleaning and restocking the rooms. The entire building operates in like manner, I love living there.
5

Serene

Conant

4 months ago

The staff is so welcoming here especially Brittany at the reception. I came by to see my grandpa through the window and promptly staff opened the window for me to see and talk with him. They are on top of it! You can tell the staff are attentive. Thank you for taking care of my grandpa so well!
5

Lynda

Chrisp

4 months ago

My father spent time at Cheryl Lynn at the rehab. The facility got my dad back on his feet and he went home. They took such good care of him all of the staff is so friendly and loving. Unfortunately as time went on my dad needed 24 hour care they transferred my dad to a different rehab to try one more time to put him back on his feet. My father was treated very poorly at the new rehab and begged to go back to Cheryl Lynn. He couldn’t stop talking about how much better they treated him. I called Candice In the admissions department and she remembered my father. She was so welcoming and made me feel so much better about my dad going over there. This has been weighing on my heart it’s very hard when your parent becomes fully dependent and requires skilled care. All I can say is just that one phone call made me feel 100% better. My father’s attitude is so much better knowing that he’s going to be there surrounded by all the loving staff thank you Cheryl Lynn I know my dad will be in good hands.

Lynda
5

cindy

giles

5 months ago

I just want to thank you and tell you how much we appreciate ALL of your staff. Every single person who has had contact with my Mom has gone out of their way to help and make her life a little easier.

I especially have to mention the folks I have had the pleasure of working with and who have put up with my numerous calls. Many staff members have been helpful and has made this transition much easier for Mom and her family. I think we are very luck to have found such a caring facility.

Thanks so much
Robin K
5

Angele

Edja

11 months ago

I have been very happy with my time working as LPN at Cherrelyn Healthcare center. The staff is largely supportive of one another, great coworkers, flexible hours and nurse supervisors are very nice, always willing to help. I learned a lot from coworkers. It's a place that you would love to get up and go to work everyday.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let's Start a Conversation

Whether you're looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let's talk about where you can go from here

Find a community nearby

Five Star offers options and excellence, with 260 senior living communities in 33 states.