Reviews

Five Star Residences of Dayton Place

Hear directly from Five Star Residences of Dayton Place residents and their families. Read recent reviews and testimonials about what it’s really like living in a Five Star Senior Living community. If you like what you hear, consider scheduling a quick tour to see Five Star Residences of Dayton Place for yourself.
 
4.4 5
4

5 months ago

Our experience is limited because we have been in Tucson from November 2018 through April 2019, however we are impressed with the improvements.

4

6 months ago

Five Star took over management of Dayton Place about a year ago. Overall, I would say the changes have been relatively smooth and easy for residents to adjust to.

5

6 months ago

The staff is great! They all remember my name, take great care. Seem to have the resident best interest at heart, residents always clean and happy.

4

6 months ago

We enjoy living in The Cottages. Our unit is very comfortable with services provided as needed. The management has been supportive of our presents and continues to maintain our living environment.

5

7 months ago

My husband I have been very happy living here at Five Star. It seems to be a rule that every one keeps smiling. I never hear a grouch or complaint. The food is good. Plenty of things going on so we never get bored.



Are you a resident of Five Star Residences of Dayton Place or a family member of one? We'd love to hear your thoughts about the community!

Write a Review

Share