The Remington Club

Reviews

What People Are Saying

At The Remington Club in San Diego, CA, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

Nancy

Zane

1 week ago

I was overwhelmed with kindness by all the staff! Their concern for my care was humbling to me. They are so hard working. I cannot praise all the healthcare workers enough! Also, the therapy people helped me when I thought I couldn't go further. The food was so delicious, every single meal! Thank you with all my heart!
5

Dan

Whalen

2 months ago

The food is delicious, i did put some weight on, which is good. Staff is very pleasant and professional. The surroundings is modern. i would highly recommend The Remington Club Health Care Center. I am the representative of Bagels and Balogna.
5

Anne

Williams

2 months ago

i would came back to the Health Care Center if need to. The care is wonderful, a very clean place. Very happy I came to the Health Care Center. Staff is very good. The Therapy Department has been very helpful and I am getting strong because of PT.
5

Ronald

Yost

3 months ago

Everyone is so kind and the food is great. The staff is wonderful and fun.
5

M.

O'Connor

6 months ago

Great staff, comfortable, well kept environment. Food is well prepared and delicious.
5

Arthur

Lembke

6 months ago

As a resident of Remington II, I cannot thank enough of the staff for being so wonderful. I have been treated with kindness, and a very caring staff. This morning I had the pleasure of going to The Remington Club Health Care Center to visit a resident. I was amazed how clean the Health Care Center is and a very loving staff. I can't say enough how happy I am to be a resident at The Remington Club.
5

Anonymous

6 months ago

I've been here two weeks and have been completely happy with their service. The therapists are very knowledgeable, using the best exercises for my particular case, working me as hard as I am capable. The people working in every department seem devoted. Everyone is focused and the place is cleaned every day. The food is the equal of a high priced restaurant, served attractively, with a strawberry for every meal. The menu varied, and efforts made for individual needs. I have a private room and responsive care.
5

Ronald

Cain

6 months ago

I am very happy and impressed with the loving staff, the nurses, and feel they are 5 star. My dog can come and visit me. Everyone of the staff has been super helpful. PT works me hard, but I have gotten results. I really have enjoyed my stay at the Health Care Center.
5

Anonymous

6 months ago

The staff tries to do everything they can to please me. The food is great, and the nurses are very helpful.

Rating Form Title
Write A Review

Give a Star Rating

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.

Find A Community Nearby

Five Star offers options and excellence, with 260 senior living communities in 33 states.