Granite Gate Senior Living
Reviews

We'd love to connect

Type of Inquiry

We value your privacy. By clicking "submit" you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of our privacy policy and agree to be called in response to your inquiry by a Five Star Senior Living Representative.

*All fields required, except phone number.

What People Are Saying

At Granite Gate Senior Living in Prescott, AZ, we love to showcase reviews and feedback, because you have the chance to hear from residents in their own words. Everyone’s experience is unique, but there’s so much we share, and so much that connects us. Here are just a few thoughts from our community:

5

Tricia

Rosno

4 days ago

My relatives made Granite Gate home for 6 years starting in Assisted Living and later moving to Memory Care. All of the staff gave them great care and always considered my loved ones individual needs. Since we don’t live nearby we appreciated the communication we received from the staff. Once in Memory Care Di’Anna’s team took over and continued the excellent, loving and life enriching care. We couldn’t have been happier!
5

Shar

Long

2 weeks ago

I had the pleasure of interacting with Allison Allen the OT at this facility and she was always a positive influence, very caring and encouraging.
5

Genevieve

Elliott

1 month ago

It's a beautiful building and the staff is kind and helpful. Allison Allen, the new OT is a great addition. Her kindness, patience, and love for all that she interacts with will only improve the quality of care and service at Granite Gate.
5

sharon

Douglas

1 month ago

For the past three years my non profit military organization has held lunch meetings at Granite Gate. The members really enjoy interacting with the seniors and the veterans who call this home.

The dining room has a lovely view of The Dells. The food is fabulous. Chef Josh and his staff truly spoil us with world class culinary delights.

Special thanks to Barbara Connors, Sales Director for the facility. Barbara pulls everything together to ensure a great experience for my members. She is involved with the lunch planning, room set up and decorations, coordinates the A.V. items needed, and is hands on the day of our luncheon. I really appreciate care and attention Barbara gives my events. She communicates several times prior to the date, by phone or emails to make sure we have everything we need. It's nice be able to enjoy the event knowing Barbara has everything covered.

The new lobby renovations are both elegant and homey. I would highly recommend Granite Gate.
5

Oliver

06

1 month ago

My dad has been living in Granite Gate Memory Care (Bridge To Rediscovery) for two months. It was such a big decision to make and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Granite Gate. Dad is thriving! From my first meeting with Clarissa and Arthur to my encounters with the care staff, Tarra, Di'Anna (Director of BTR), the Chef, front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance - Dad and I have been welcomed, supported, and put at ease. I see attention to detail, love and care for my father, and a truly positive spirit throughout the facility. I'm just brought to tears of gratitude when I'm there at times. Shout out also to Maria and Amber, med techs, and I wish I could remember everyones' names. I've been there at all different times of the day and late evening - always find Dad content, clean, and raving about the food. **Victoria Saali
5

L.G.

Olwine

1 month ago

From the personable reception and gracious greeting from Katie at the front desk to the tour of the beautiful expansion of the property followed by an informative business meeting with Clarissa and Barbara, I am pleased to say that my experience with these professional team members is always a pleasure to work with.
5

Victoria

Saali

1 month ago

Oh my gosh! One more shout out to Marie in activities! She's the best. Very attentive to family and residents. 😊😊
5

Victoria

Saali

1 month ago

I did a review yesterday and I forgot to recognize Katie at the front desk. Each and every time I come in, I feel welcomed and she always goes out of her way to hug dad and interact with us, asking us how we are doing and how things are going for us. Again, much gratitude.
5

Victoria

Saali

1 month ago

My dad has been living in Granite Gate Memory Care (Bridge To Rediscovery) for two months. It was such a big decision to make and I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Granite Gate. Dad is thriving! From my first meeting with Clarissa and Arthur to my encounters with the care staff, Di'Anna (Director of BTR), the Chef, front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance - Dad and I have been welcomed, supported, and put at ease. I see attention to detail, love and care for my father, and a truly positive spirit throughout the facility. I'm just brought to tears of gratitude when I'm there at times. Shout out also to Maria and Amber, med techs, and I wish I could remember everyones' names. I've been there at all different times of the day and late evening - always find Dad content, clean, and raving about the food.
5

Michael

Lopez

1 month ago

I had the opportunity to visit the community as my wife and I are in the early stages of finding a community for our parents. We were impressed with everything from the landscaping and decor to the staff interaction with the residents and dining services. The food was presented well and we came with a wonderful feeling for what the next steps will look like for our parents. It’s definitely on the short list of places to consider.

Rating Form Title
Write a Review

Give a Star Rating

Let’s start a conversation!

Whether you’re looking for a community for yourself or a loved one, let’s talk about where you can go from here.